Contact us

Do you have any questions or suggestions?
Fill out the contact form and we will get back to you as soon as possible.

Contactform

  • Felder mit* sind Pflichtfelder.

Your contact persons

Martin Braun

Sales Office Paderborn

E-Mail: braun@fastec.de

Phone: +49 5251 1647-53

Nikolai Dauner

Sales Office South

E-Mail: dauner@fastec.de

Phone: +49 7527 9545473

Lars Knitter

Sales Office Paderborn

E-Mail: knitter@fastec.de

Phone: +49 5251 1647-34

Jonas Drees

Sales Office Paderborn

E-Mail: drees@fastec.de

Phone: +49 5251 1647-38

Volker Vollberg

Sales Office Paderborn

E-Mail: vollberg@fastec.de

Phone: +49 5251 1647-471

Sarthak Sharma

International Sales

E-Mail: sharma@fastec.de

Phone: +49 5251 1647-646

Felix Czaja

International Sales

E-Mail: czaja@fastec.de

Phone: +49 5251 1647-47