Mobile Client – the Ideal Addition to the Additional Function Alerting

Our app is the ideal addition to the additional function alerting. You receive information about all production events anytime and anywhere – reliable, complete, freely configurable.

The Most Important Functions at a Glance

  • Consistent mobile monitoring of important data and events, e.g. statuses, orders, produced or processed quantities
  • Easy and individual configuration of important alarm events, e.g. technical faults, shortage of materials, excessive scrap production, exceeding or falling below the default values
  • Detailed push notification including information on source, time, duration of the status as well as an optional free text
  • Multi-level escalation management
  • Freely configurable definition of message chains
  • Complete logging and acknowledgement of all alarm messages

Benefits for Your Corporate Success

  • The entire production at a glance – with smartphone and tablet
  • Immediate response to problems, disturbances, interruptions and delays in the production process
  • Continuous monitoring of production even in unmanned ghost shifts and on weekends
  • Reduction of downtimes and therefore higher productivity

Additional Function Mobile Client: In Detail

The Mobile Client app is the ideal extension to your Alerting module. Based on FASTEC 4 PRO, real-time data for the mobile monitoring is obtained and subsequently visualized in your smartphone or tablet app. This means up-to-date information about the condition, duration of the state, order, processed quantities, total quantities, scrap parts or good parts are always with you.

In FASTEC 4 PRO you configure the display of the app the way you want it to be displayed to the different groups of users. In this way, you can avoid that machine operators from hall 1 is informed about downtimes in hall 3, for example. The configuration of the Mobile Client gives you extensive options for mapping the special requirements of the user, be it push messages for your production manager or non-time-critical information for your management. In order to process the alarm messages, FASTEC 4 PRO simultaneously creates a log for the time at which the message was sent and an acknowledgement by the recipient. If the recipient does not respond to the alarm message within a certain period of time, the escalation management in FASTEC 4 PRO alerts other users according to your specifications. This guarantees that the reason for the alarm can be eliminated as quickly as possible.

You can download our app free of charge from the App Store or Google Play and test it in demo mode.

Just try it! Download our app and try the demo version.

You can get our “FASTEC 4 PRO Mobile Client” app free of charge at the App Store or at Google Play.

Basic Data User Protocol

Basic Data User Protocol

Basic Data User Protocol

Our MES Modules – Custom-Fit With a Central Database

Diverse requirements – one solution: Building on the MES basic module, all FASTEC 4 PRO modules can be combined individually and tailored to your needs. The individual MES modules access a common and uniform database. In this way you always have consistent data – there are no interfaces between the

modules and there is no redundant data stored. Due to the modular structure, a step-by-step and demand-oriented implementation of the software modules up to a digitalization of all areas of your entire production at one or more locations is possible.

Are You Interested in or Have Questions About Solutions for Your Company?

Please do not hesitate to contact us for information only and without obligation – we will be pleased to advise you! Profit from our extensive project experience in digital manufacturing in various industries. With over 400 customers. Worldwide. Since 1995.

Who We Work For

From automotive suppliers to food producerspharmaceutical companies to toy manufacturers, from highly specialized niche suppliers, to ambitious medium-sized companies to large international corporations – more than 400 customers around the globe trust in Software for Production – made in Paderborn. Among them are:

Mobile Client – die ideale Ergänzung zur Zusatzfunktion Alarmierung

Unsere App ist die ideale Ergänzung zur Zusatzfunktion Alarmierung. Sie erhalten jederzeit und überall Informationen über alle Produktionsereignisse – zuverlässig, frei konfigurierbar, lückenlos.

Die wichtigsten Funktionen auf einen Blick

  • Durchgängiges mobiles Monitoring wichtiger Daten und Ereignisse, z. B. Zustände, Aufträge, produzierte bzw. bearbeitete Stückzahlen
  • Einfache und individuelle Definition von Alarm-Ereignissen, z. B. Störungen, Materialmangel, übermäßige Ausschussproduktion, Unterschreitung von Vorgabewerten
  • Detaillierte Push-Benachrichtigung mit Angaben zu Quelle, Zeitpunkt, Dauer des Zustands sowie optionalem Freitext
  • Mehrstufiges Eskalationsmanagement
  • Frei konfigurierbare Definition von Meldungsketten
  • Lückenloses Protokollieren und Quittieren aller Alarmmeldungen

Nutzen für Ihren Unternehmenserfolg

  • Die gesamte Produktion im Blick – mit Smartphone und Tablet
  • Unmittelbare Reaktion auf Probleme, Störungen, Unterbrechungen und Verzögerungen im Produktionsprozess
  • Durchgängige Überwachung der Produktion auch in Geisterschichten und am Wochenende
  • Reduzierung von Ausfallzeiten und dadurch höhere Produktivität

Zusatzfunktion Mobile Client: Im Detail

Die App Mobile Client ist die ideale Erweiterung Ihres Moduls Alarmierung. Basierend auf FASTEC 4 PRO werden Echtzeitdaten für das Mobile Monitoring bezogen, die wiederum in der App für Ihr Smartphone und Tablet visualisiert werden. Somit haben Sie auch mobil stets aktuelle Aussagen über Zustand, Zustandsdauer, Auftrag, bearbeitete Stückzahlen, Gesamtmengen, Ausschuss- oder Gutteile parat.
In FASTEC 4 PRO konfigurieren Sie die Ansicht der App, wie sie den verschiedenen Benutzergruppen angezeigt werden soll. So vermeiden Sie, dass z. B. Maschinenbediener aus Halle 1 über Stillstände in Halle 3 informiert werden. Die Konfiguration des Mobile Client gibt Ihnen umfangreiche Möglichkeiten, die speziellen Anforderungen der Benutzer abzubilden, seien es Push-Nachrichten für Ihren Produktionsleiter oder zeitunkritische Informationen für Ihr Management. Zur Bearbeitung der Alarmmeldungen erstellt Ihnen FASTEC 4 PRO parallel ein Protokoll über den Aussendungszeitpunkt der Meldung sowie die Quittierung durch den Empfänger. Reagiert dieser innerhalb eines bestimmen Zeitraums nicht auf die ausgesandte Alarmmeldung, werden durch das Eskalationsmanagement in FASTEC 4 PRO nach Ihren Vorgaben weitere Benutzer alarmiert. Damit ist gewährleistet, dass der Alarmierungsgrund schnellstmöglich abgestellt werden kann.

Button: Download App-Store

Button: Download GooglePlay-Store

FASTEC 4 PRO App "Mobile-Client"

Einfach testen! Laden Sie unsere App herunter und probieren Sie die Demoversion aus.

Sie erhalten unsere App “FASTEC 4 PRO Mobile Client” kostenfrei über den App Store oder über Google Play.

Basisdaten Benutzerprotokoll

Basisdaten Benutzerprotokoll

Basisdaten Benutzerprotokoll

Unsere MES-Module – passgenau und mit zentraler Datenbasis

Vielfältige Anforderungen – eine Lösung: Aufbauend auf dem MES-Basis-Modul können alle FASTEC 4 PRO-Module nach Ihren Anforderungen individuell miteinander kombiniert werden. Dabei greifen die einzelnen MES-Module auf eine gemeinsame und einheitliche Datenbasis zu. So haben Sie immer durchgängige
Daten – es gibt keine Schnittstellen zwischen den 

Modulen und keine doppelte Datenhaltung.  Durch den modularen Aufbau ist zudem eine schrittweise und bedarfsorientierte Implementierung der Softwarebausteine bis hin zu einer alle Bereiche umfassenden Digitalisierung Ihrer kompletten Fertigung an einem oder mehreren Standorten möglich.

Haben Sie Interesse an oder Fragen zu Lösungen für Ihr Unternehmen?

Kontaktieren Sie uns unverbindlich – wir beraten Sie gerne. Mit uns profitieren Sie von umfangreicher Projekterfahrung in der digitalen Fertigung verschiedener Branchen. Bei über 400 Kunden. Weltweit. Seit 1995.

Für wen wir arbeiten

Vom Automobilzulieferer über Lebensmittelproduzenten, Pharmaunternehmen bis hin zum Spielwarenhersteller, vom hochspezialisierten Nischenanbieter, über den ambitionierten Mittelständler bis hin zum international aufgestellten Großkonzern – über 400 Kunden rund um den Globus setzen auf Software for Production – made in Paderborn. Darunter auch:

FASTEC 4 PRO-Zusatzfunktion “Dokumentenübersicht”